EST. 2009

Contact Us

2017 SAFC Board Members
Vicky Schoennagel
, President
Helen Mondia-Harvey, Vice-President
Liz Danielson, Secretary
Kendall Hutchings, Treasurer
Saleh Tyebjee, Director of Operations
Makenzie Seckora, Director of Events
Lauré Kwoka, Member-At-Large
Rosemary Kloh, Member-At-Large
Suns Coaching Staff
Matt Bishop, Men's Coach
Andy Jacbos, Women's Coach

Club Founders
Matt Bishop
Amy Bishop
Helen Mondia

 Contact us here 


Our Sponsors

Help us kick goals!

The SAFC is a 501(c)3 Non-Profit Organization, you donation is tax deductible and will go towards supplying the SAFC with new equipment and other necessities.

Shop with Amazon and make us smile!

When you make a purchase through you can help support the Sacramento AFC!